TLNA General Meeting Minutes - October 2023

October 1st, 2023, 5:00 p.m. The Forward Club at Breese Stevens Field

Election of TLNA Council

Pat moved to elect the slate of candidates for TLNA Council as proposed, Will O seconded. The motion passed unanimously.

- President Ryan McCormick
- Vice President Will Ochowicz
- Secretary Michael Donnelly
- Treasurer Davie Froeschner
- Events Lia Vellardita
- Newsletter Joey Hoey
- Development Bob Klebba
- Housing/Web Keith Wessel
- Traffic Calming Peter Beeson
- Parks Pat Kelly
- Membership Patty Prime
- Special Projects Lauren Engelke
- Area Rep Joe Lusson
- Area Rep Will Stedden
- Area Rep Molly Schuman
- Area Rep Angela Vellardita
- Area Rep Mary Lang Sollinger
- Area Rep Hilary Stohs-Krause