TLNA Annual Membership Meeting December 09, 2021 at 7:00 PM on Zoom

Call to order: 7:05 p.m. by outgoing president Jonny Hunter

Election of TLNA Council

Bob Klebba moved to elect the slate of candidates for TLNA Council as proposed, Shaun Abshere seconded. The motion passed unanimously.

- President Tyler Lark
- Vice President Joe Lusson
- Treasurer Nick Crowley
- Secretary Michael Donnelly
- Events position left vacant
- Communications Alej Perez
- Engagement Maggie Kratz
- Mutual Aid Rose Staden
- Parks Pat Kelly
- Transportation Paul Trzyna
- Housing Keith Wessel
- Development Bob Klebba
- Area 1 Rep Madeline Stone Kutis
- Area 2 Rep Jessi Stebbins
- Area 3 Rep Davie Froeschner
- Area 4 Rep Ryan McCormick

Adjournment

Alej Perez moved to adjourn, Michael Donnelly seconded. The motion passed by acclamation.

Adjourned at 7:51 p.m.